Regions

Central Europe

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
Gersteinstraße 19 | 59277 Ahlen, Germany
André Schweitzer
Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de
Reflex Switzerland GmbH
Rührbergweg 7 | 4133 Pratteln, Switzerland
Ruedi Müller
Phone: +41 61 826 50 62
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: ruedi.mueller@reflexch.ch
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ch/
Reflex Austria GmbH
Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21 | BT. I/3. OG | 1220 Vienna, Austria
Alexander Sollböck
Phone: +43 1 616 02 50 510
Mobile:
Fax: +43 1 616 02 50 599
E-Mail: Service-AT@reflex-austria.at
Website: www.reflex-austria.at
Reflex Hungary
Falk Miksa ú 4 | 1055 Budapest, Hungary
Peter Gosi
Phone: +36 133 180 82
Mobile:
Fax: +36 133 180 82
E-Mail: reflex@reflexhu.hu
Website:
Reflex Romania
1st District, 111-113 Soveja Street | 021307 Bucharest, Romania
Andrei Stoican
Phone: +40 318 170 713
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: andrei.stoican@reflex-romania.ro
Website:
Reflex Hellas A.E.
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Greece
Tina Lamprinidou
Phone: +30 210 67 14 737
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Website: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Italy
Walter Bachmann
Phone: +39 348 688 1737
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: walter.bachmann@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
André Schweitzer
Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de

Western Europe

Reflex France
Tour Part Dieu | 129 rue Servient | 69326 Lyon, France
Nicolas Laplanche
Phone: +33 (0)6 23 80 34 12
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: +33 (0)6 23 80 34 12
Website:
Reflex Netherlands B.V.
Fennaweg 55 | 2991 ZA Barendrecht, The Netherlands
Marco Koenders
Phone: +31 88 8802600
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: info@reflexnederland.nl
Website: www.reflexnederland.nl
Reflex Belux
Michel Blain
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: service.belux@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Nordic
Ratakatu 6 | 10300 Karjaa, Finland
Johan Roennblad
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: johan.roennblad@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Spain, Portugal
Antonio Miranda
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/en
Reflex UK & Ireland
Manchester Business Park | 3000 Aviator Way | M22 5TG Manchester, Lancashire,
Tim Williams
Phone: +44 (0)161 266 1330
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Service@reflexuk.co.uk
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
Frédéric Passot
Phone: +33 612 95 40 79
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Frederic.passot@reflex.de
Website:

APAC - Asia Pacific

Reflex Asia/Pacific
Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 8685 4507
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg
Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
No. 159 Renbao Rd. | Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District | 201408 Shanghai, China
Mrs. Flicka Yang
Phone: +86 21 57171822 604
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: flicka.yang@reflex.de
Website: www.reflexcn.cn
Regional Sales Director:
Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 8685 4507
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg

IMEA - India, Middle East & Africa

Technical Manager
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mohamed Sheik Farid
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: mohamedsheik.farid@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Arabia, Gulf Countries
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ashraf Zein
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Egypt, Libya, Sudan
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ashraf Zein
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex India
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Manoj Madhu
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: manoj.madhu@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Middle East
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Özgür Hündür
Phone: +49 2382 1069 9560
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: ozgur.hundur@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Morocco
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Fatima-Zahra Zafou
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: fatimazahra.zafou@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
Moustapha Fahmy
Phone: +49 23 82 70 69 - 9560
Mobile:
Fax: +49 23 82 70 69 - 39560
E-Mail: Moustapha.fahmy@reflex.de
Website:

Eastern Europe

Reflex Poland | Reflex POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Swojska 13 | 60-592 Poznán, Poland
Michal Polus
Phone: +48 660762862
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: michal.polus@reflex.pl
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/pl/
Reflex Czech Republic | Reflex CZ, s.r.o.
Sezemická 27/57/2 | 193 00 Prag 9, Czech Republic
Vit Gabriel
Phone: +420 272 090 311
Mobile:
Fax: +420 272 090 308
E-Mail: reflex@reflexcz.cz
Website: www.reflexcz.cz
Reflex Slovakia, Reflex SK, s.r.o.
038 42 Rakovo, Slovakia
Vit Gabriel
Phone: +421 43 423 9154
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: gabriel@reflexcz.cz
Website: www.reflexsk.sk
Russia and Kazakhstan, Reflex RUS
prospect Аndropova, 18, korpus 6, office 5-07 | 115432 Moscow, Russia
Pavel Kurilov
Phone: +7 495 363 15 49
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: pavel.kurilov@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ru/
Ukraine, Belarus, Caucasus
Anatol Pivtorak
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: anatol.pivtorak@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Estonia
Ivar Pärn
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Ivar.Paern@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Latvia
Agris Pavļukēvičs
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Lithuania
Vygantas Milaknis
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Turkey
Emir Okan Inan
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Emirokan.inan@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
Jacek Kieszkowski - Verkaufsleiter Osteuropa
Phone: +48 784 05 37 47
Mobile:
Fax: +48 616 53 14 04
E-Mail: jacek.kieszkowski@reflex.de
Website:

America

Reflex Northern America
Knut Schilling
Phone: (+1) 519 / 748-6788
Mobile:
Fax: (+1) 519 / 748-4811
E-Mail: sinus@sinusnorthamerica.com
Website: https://www.reflex-winkelmann.com/en
Reflex Middle & South America
Antonio Miranda
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/en
Regional Sales Director:
André Schweitzer
Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de